Christmas Dance 2018/19

Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Vacation

Monday, December 24, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, January 04, 2019 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First day after Winter vacation

Monday, January 07, 2019
This event does not repeat

Semester 1 Ends

Friday, January 25, 2019
This event does not repeat

Pro-D

Monday, January 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

First day of classes

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
This event does not repeat

Pro-D

Friday, February 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Pro-D

Monday, March 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

Mt. Washington Trip

Thursday, March 07, 2019 8:45 am - Friday, March 08, 2019 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day of school before Spring vacation

Friday, March 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Spring Vacation

Monday, March 18, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, March 31, 2019 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First day after Spring vacation

Monday, April 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

SISP Rocky Mountains 4 Day Trip

Sunday, April 07, 2019 8:15 am - Wednesday, April 10, 2019 8:40 pm
This event does not repeat

Pro-D

Monday, April 08, 2019
This event does not repeat

Tofino Trip

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, May 09, 2019 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pro-D

Friday, May 10, 2019
This event does not repeat

SISP Farewell Barbeque

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schools close

Thursday, June 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

SISP New Student Orientation

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

SISP New Student Orientation

Thursday, August 29, 2019
This event does not repeat
Page 3 of 4